Six Pessoa Prizes, including Cláudio Torres (archeology), Elvira Fortunato (engineering), José Manuel Rodrigues (photography), Maria Manuel Mota (biomedicine), Miguel Bastos Aeaújo (biogeography), and Tiago Rodrigues (theatre)  got together in a round the table moderated by João Ferrão (geogapher) to discuss the application of Évora as European Captital of Culture in 2027. Issues related to beauty, sustainability, Culture and Science were on the table.

The debate can be visualized in the youtube channel.